Contact us

We're delighted that you're interested in Proletariat Wine Company! If you are interested in possibly serving our wines, please contact the person listed below in your market and they can answer all your questions (they're pretty darn smart). If we are currently not distributed in your market, please contact Darin Williams: 206.579.7478.

For all other inquires, drop us a line using the form and we'll get back to you post haste. Thank you.

Washington - Young's Market Co:

Jordan Rabinowe: 206.579.9764
jordan@proletariatwines.com

Arizona - Young's Market Co:

Shawn Bushey: 602.824.1346
ShawnBushey@youngsmarket.com

Georgia - Savannah Distributing:

David Bergmoser: 678.380.1212
david.bergmoser@savdist.com

Idaho:

Scott "Full Sail" Burum: 208.867.7946 
scottburum@proletariatwines.com

Missouri - Vintegrity:

Aaron Fry: 913.706.1557
aaronf@vintegritywine.com

Oregon - Young's Market Co:

Matt Shiffer: 503.475.7099 
Matt.Shiffer@YoungsMarketNW.com

Pennsylvania - Deschere's Selected Wines:

Tom Deschere: 610.331.2245 
tom@descheres.com

South Carolina - Republic National:

Kerry Murphy: 425.736.7747
Kerry.Murphy@RNDC-USA.COM

Texas - Small Lot Texas:

Brad Duncan: 512.300.0757
brad@smalllottexas.com

Events/Donation Requests:

Scott Thompson:
scott@proletariatwines.com

Contact